Find A Judo School



Boulder Judo Training Center
City: Boulder
3370 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, CO 80303
Contact: Sherrie Phillips-Wilson
Phone: tel:719-491-9682
Email: sportsconsult@aol.com
Website: http://www.boulderjudo.org

Boulder YMCA Judo Club
City: Boulder
2800 Dagny Way, Lafayette, CO 80026
Contact: Eric Ten Wolde
Phone: 303-378-2094
Email: etenwolde@gmail.com
Website: N/A

Denver Buddhist Temple Judo
City: Denver
1947 Lawrence St, Denver, CO 80202
Contact: Thom Sakata
Phone: 303-518-4639
Email: dbtjudo@gmail.com
Website: http://www.dbtjudo.com

Denver Judo
City: Denver
719 Mariposa St, Denver, CO 80204
Contact: Scott & Heidi Moore
Phone: 303-591-9563
Email: Judoheidi@comcast.net
Website: http://www.denverjudo.com

Fort Collins Judo
City: Fort Collins
2721 S College Ave unit 3, Fort Collins, CO 80525
Contact: Rodney Preston, Marcos Batan
Phone: 970-232-8016
Email: fcjudo.club@gmail.com
Website: http://www.fcjudo.com

Front Range Judo
Location: Superior
1 Superior Drive, Unit B Superior, CO 80027
Contact: Chris Goodwin
Phone: 720-934 4460
email: rchrisgoodwin@aol.com
website: http://www.frontrangejudo.com/

Gracie Judo Club
City: Littleton
8250 W Coal Mine Ave #10, Littleton, CO 80123
Contact: Gracie Jividen-Truesdale
Phone: 720-232-5863
Email: 92judo@gmail.com
Website: http://www.graciejudoclub.com

Hyland Hills Judo
City: Westminster
9165 Lowell Blvd, Unit D. Westminster, CO 80031
Contact: Dennis Mercer
Phone: 303-859-5531
Email: kari.gabrielle@comcast.net
Website: http://www.hylandhillsjudo.org/

Johnson & Wales MMA
City: Denver
7150 Montview Blvd # 1, Denver, CO 80220
Contact: Max Ariza
Phone: 303-669-1206
Email: ariza@jwu.edu
Website: https://www.facebook.com/#!/JohnsonWalesMma

Northglenn Judo
City: Northglenn
10360 Melody Dr, Northglenn, CO 80260
Contact: Warren Agena
Phone: 303-451-6109
Email: wagena@gmail.com
Website: http://www.northglennjudo.org/

US Air Force Academy Judo
City: Air Force Academy
U.S. Air Force Academy, CO 80840
Contact: Matt Simmons, Capt. Anson Park, Cadet Kwo Zong Wang
Phone: 719-964-5016
Email: simmonsmp@hotmail.com | anson.park.1@us.af.mil | C15KwoZong.Wang@usafa.edu
Website: N/A

US Olympic Training Center
City: Colorado Springs
1750 E Boulder St, Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Head Coach: Eddie Liddie
Club Contact: Tammie Liddie
Phone: 719-232-2742
Email: tammie.liddie@usoc.com
Website: N/A