Contact & Staff

CJL Officials & Contact Info

Executive & Standing Committees

The 7-member CJL Executive Committee is composed of the Officers and Delegates at Large. The Executive Committee is elected by the Board of Directors every two years.

  •      President – Tracy Crawford Hangley
  •      Vice President – Marcos Batan
  •      Secretary – Betty Jadambaa 
  •      Treasurer – Nikki Alexander
  •      Delegates-at-Large – Grace Jividen, Tommy Thompson, & George Barisas

Please contact President Tracy Crawford-Hangley for more information

and Public Relations Chair John Miller